Seller reviews in Atlanta

Our clients give us kudos on our excellent customer service and performance. 

Seller reviews in Atlanta

Our clients give us kudos on our excellent customer service and performance. 

Our reputation in Atlanta is top-notch. 

We're America's #1 home buyer, and for good reason. When you sell your Atlanta house to us, you know that you're in good hands. Our happy and satisfied Atlanta clients testify to that. Our local friendly home buyers live nearby and know the Atlanta housing market inside and out.  

When it comes to local real estate in Atlanta, our property specialists are proven experts. They know the value of your Atlanta house and will give you a fair cash offer that you can trust. We work hard so that you don't have to.  

Read our reviews and testimonials.

  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    I´m very happy. Excellent service.
    Edgard F. (Powder Springa, Georgia) • 9/26/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Betsy J. (Atlanta, Georgia) • 5/4/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Everything was quick and easy. Fair offer friendly people and no changes or hidden agendas. Perfect.
    Pam H. (Roswell, Georgia) • 3/24/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Between the easy appointment to look at our house to the excellent quote we felt like we walked away with close to the value of our home minus the hassle. I would highly recommend and plan on using HomeVestors again. The only part I don’t like is the name ugly houses because my house was not ugly.
    Alex "Amy" G. (Douglasville, Georgia) • 3/6/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Very easy and fast
    Mandy A. (Atlanta , Georgia) • 2/28/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    They honestly treat you like family from start to finish. I would definitely suggest it to all my friends. Excellent experience! Super easy!
    Joseph W. (Covington , Georgia) • 2/24/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    The process was very easy. I got a fair offer for my property we both agreed. I was informed through the whole process from the paperwork till closing. No surprises or changes through the process from the buyer to the closing attorney who reassured me they were going to do everything to get the deal done in a timely manner. AND THEY DID. Thanks for a great experience.
    Derrick A. (Snellville, Georgia) • 2/22/2023
  • HomeVestors-four-star-rating
    Mechelle G. (Newnan, Georgia) • 2/11/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    It was straight forward very easy process.
    Mandy C. (Atlanta , Georgia) • 2/6/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Smooth informative and fun
    Charles J. (Lithonia, Georgia) • 12/31/2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Set up a free, no-commitment home review.

* Required
Submitting form...

Honest. Reputable. Experienced.

We understand that each house and seller is unique, so we tailor every house-selling experience to reflect the needs of our clients. We Buy Ugly Houses puts our sellers first. Our property specialists in Atlanta are engaged, empathetic, and supportive. We walk you through our streamlined process each step of the way.  

We’re here to help you sell your house the easy way.

The traditional real estate market isn’t a good fit for every homeowner. We’re pioneers in the cash home-buying business because we understand that not every house fits the “traditional” mold. We see potential in every property and think everyone should have the ability to sell their house quickly if they need to, without the hassle of showings and repairs. 

We’ve purchased over 140,000 houses, and we know how to get the sale done and cut through any red tape. When you work with We Buy Ugly Houses® in Atlanta, you have one personalized point of contact who will work with you through every step of the sale, unlike when you sell on the traditional market and may have to deal with agents, appraisers, and multiple buyers. 

We can provide you with a personalized, supportive, customer-forward house sale in Atlanta and work with you to determine the best solution for your specific situation. We put our clients first, not the transaction. 

Our outstanding customer service in Atlanta is renowned.

If you decide to forgo the traditional route of selling your Atlanta house and sell to us instead, you will be saving a lot of time, money, and work. You can trust that our experienced property specialists will make your selling process as stress-free, convenient, and fast as possible. We are no-pressure cash home buyers in Atlanta, and we adapt to each client’s pace. 

Clients comment on our great work ethic, knowledge, and communication skills. Give us a call at 866-200-6475 or fill out our online form to talk to us. We’re happy to answer your questions. 

SELL YOUR HOUSE IN Atlanta “AS IS.”

Here’s why more homeowners trust us over the other buyers.

Home Buyer Image

Confidence knowing you are selling to America’s #1 home buyer

We have the most experience solving the problems houses can give you.

house bandaged up

Sell your house “as is”

Save money on repairs, improvements, and cleaning—we want to buy your house the way it is.

Sell As Is Image

Fast, fair cash offer

Many buyers charge hidden fees. Not us.

Local Knowledge Image

Community knowledge and local expertise

We live and work in your community, so we can make fair offers fast.

Home Buyer Image

Confidence knowing you are selling to America’s #1 home buyer

We have the most experience solving the problems houses can give you.

house bandaged up

Sell your house “as is”

Save money on repairs, improvements, and cleaning—we want to buy your house the way it is.

Sell As Is Image

Fast, fair cash offer

Many buyers charge hidden fees. Not us.

Local Knowledge Image

Community knowledge and local expertise

We live and work in your community, so we can make fair offers fast.