We Buy Ugly Houses® Reviews and Testimonials.

Our customers say it best.

Our homeowners often say that working with We Buy Ugly Houses is the easiest thing they’ve ever done. In fact, we have on average an astounding 95.8% satisfaction rating with our clients. Read the We Buy Ugly Houses reviews below on how homeowners across America have skipped the stress and uncertainty of listing their property by saying “YES” to We Buy Ugly Houses’ all cash offers.

4.80 out of 5
499 total ratings
percentage of customers that rated us five stars
82%
percentage of customers that rated us four stars
14%
percentage of customers that rated us three stars
1%
percentage of customers that rated us five stars
0%
percentage of customers that rated us one stars
1%

Ratings taken from a time period between 01/2019 - 08/2022

  • Graciela D. (Garland, Texas)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/05/2022)
    Well it was easy and the best l could decide. They were very kind the whole process. l am very happy.
  • rachel b. (ellabell, Georgia)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (07/29/2022)
    Gary [HomeVestors franchisee] was really nice to me. I was going though a rough time. I lost my brother and it was really hard for me but Gary was awesome, answered all the questions I asked and done what he said he would do.
  • Sandi L. (Brunswick , Ohio)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (07/29/2022)
    I dealt with Chris and Amber [HomeVestors franchisees] and they were really great about all my questions and when that stranger showed up they were really good at making me feel better.
  • RENARDO W. (PIKESVILLE, Maryland)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (07/29/2022)
    I GOT A FAIR OFFER FOR THE CONDITION OF THE HOUSE. CLOSING OCCURRED WITHIN A COUPLE WEEKS AFTER I ACCEPTED THE OFFER.
  • Carole C. (LEES SUMMIT, Missouri)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (07/27/2022)
    Very smooth process.
  • Miki S. (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (07/26/2022)
    Molly [We Buy Ugly Houses franchisee] was great at communication, super kind, followed through with any promises made. I highly recommend.
  • George S. (St. Louis, Missouri)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (07/21/2022)
    Fast, easy and fair price.
  • Susan S. (Jacksonville Beach, Florida)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (07/19/2022)
    John [We Buy Ugly Houses Franchisee] made the whole process seamless and he is a pleasure to work with.
  • Kris C. (Lakewood, Colorado)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (07/18/2022)
    Courteous representatives every step of the way. Very transparent and upfront on pricing. Process went much faster than anticipated which was good for us.
  • Kimberly T. (Jacksonville, Florida)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (07/16/2022)
    I had a great experience selling my home with We Buy Ugly Houses. John Tesh [We Buy Ugly Houses franchisee] was great to work with. Everything was simple and straight forward. I am so grateful that this was a very smooth house sale.
Load More

Request a free, no-obligation consultation.

* Required
Submitting form...

Get a free,
no-obligation offer.

* Required
Submitting form...