Our customers say it best.

We're honored to have a 95%* customer satisfaction rating.

Our customers say it best.

We're honored to have a 95%* customer satisfaction rating.

We strive to put sellers first.

After closing, we ask all our customers to provide feedback. We post their honest comments about their experience. Our stellar 95%* rating is a testament to the high level of satisfaction among our valued customers.


We Buy Ugly Houses® reviews and testimonials

Total of 1,168 ratings from actual sellers (01/2019 - 10/2023)
percentage of customers that rated us five stars
77%
percentage of customers that rated us four stars
17%
percentage of customers that rated us three stars
1%
percentage of customers that rated us five stars
1%
percentage of customers that rated us one stars
2%
  • HomeVestors-four-half-star-rating
    James P. (Washington Court House, Ohio) • 10/6/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    This was the easiest thing I have done. Sadie Shearer and Jared Peterson [We Buy Ugly Homes franchisees] made their very easy for me from the time Sadie did the walk through of my home till Jared kept in touch with me every step of the way with encouragement.
    Sharon D. (Kansas City , Missouri) • 10/6/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Pleasant experience. No issues. Martin and Jared [We Buy Ugly Homes franchisees] were very good to work with.
    Kim A. (Smithville, Missouri) • 10/5/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Very easy. Almost problem free. Title company was a challenge.
    Charles J. (Cameron, Texas) • 10/3/2023
  • HomeVestors-four-half-star-rating
    It was actually a blessing in disguise. Not having to clean the house or do repairs or remodeling and just "walk away" was amazing. We actually got more for it than we thought we would. JR [We Buy Ugly Homes franchisee] was great, awesome to deal with.
    Kevin C. (Hendersonville, North Carolina) • 9/29/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Martin [We Buy Ugly Homes franchisee] was very understanding about our situation and we couldn't have gotten through this without his help getting us starting. Once the process was started Jared [We Buy Ugly Homes franchisee] was our go to and he was very informative and did a great job of keeping us in the know. He worked with our needs and wants to make sure we were happy. They were very helpful and professional from the time I called Martin all the way to the funds being distributed.
    Becky S. (Independence, Missouri) • 9/28/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    I´m very happy. Excellent service.
    Edgard F. (Powder Springa, Georgia) • 9/26/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Kevin Elliot [We Buy Ugly Homes franchisee] was wonderful. It was a quick and easy process. I would recommend your company to anyone that needs to sell their home fast.
    Beverly B. (Silver Springs, Florida) • 9/18/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Lorie S. (Kansas City, Missouri) • 9/13/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    It was an extremely simple process, went quicker than I expected.
    Anthony M. (Aurora, Colorado) • 9/10/2023
Quote:

Better than we could have hoped for! Sal and the team [We Buy Ugly Houses franchisee] were all understanding to our needs, and made the process easier and less stressful.

5 star
Benjamin S. (Blackstone, Virginia) • 1/21/2022

we buy ugly houses customer satisfaction rating

Set up a free, no-commitment home review.

* Required
Submitting form...