We Buy Ugly Houses® Reviews and Testimonials.

Our customers say it best.

Our homeowners often say that working with We Buy Ugly Houses is the easiest thing they’ve ever done. In fact, we have on average an astounding 95.8% satisfaction rating with our clients. Read the We Buy Ugly Houses reviews below on how homeowners across America have skipped the stress and uncertainty of listing their property by saying “YES” to We Buy Ugly Houses’ all cash offers.

4.85 out of 5
845 total ratings
percentage of customers that rated us five stars
83%
percentage of customers that rated us four stars
14%
percentage of customers that rated us three stars
0%
percentage of customers that rated us five stars
0%
percentage of customers that rated us one stars
0%

Ratings taken from a time period between 01/2019 - 09/2022

  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Everyone was very nice very efficient. Explained everything to us. We were very happy with their service.
    Annette L. (Rome, Georgia) • 9/13/2022
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    We got the price we were looking for and the process was pretty fast and very easy.
    Alan S. (Burleson, Texas) • 9/12/2022
  • HomeVestors-four-half-star-rating
    Quick and easy.
    Melody H. (Port St Lucy, Florida) • 9/11/2022
  • HomeVestors-four-half-star-rating
    Willie M. (Cypress, Texas) • 9/9/2022
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Exceptional
    Christopher M. (Wylie, Texas) • 9/8/2022
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    The sell went very smoothly, with the least amount of concerns.
    Merrill G. (Lake Charles, Louisiana) • 9/7/2022
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Was very easy and quick with a good price.
    Debbie S. (Johnstown, Colorado) • 9/6/2022
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Walt and Gina York [We Buy Ugly Houses franchisees] were very kind and professional. They made a point to learn about me and my family home.
    Norma C. (Greensboro , North Carolina) • 9/5/2022
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    I had a really great experience easy to communicate with polite very informative and we made a deal.
    Danielle R. (Indianapolis , Indiana) • 9/5/2022
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Everything went very timely and smoothly
    Julia S. (Dickinson , Texas) • 9/1/2022
View More Reviews

Request a free, no-obligation consultation.

* Required

We value your trust in us. Your information will not be sold to third parties. It’s that simple. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

Submitting form...

Get a free,
no-obligation offer.

* Required

We value your trust in us. Your information will not be sold to third parties. It’s that simple. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

Submitting form...