We Buy Ugly Houses® follows all local guidelines for safety and social distance. Talk to your local property specialist about any concerns you have or learn more about how we’re adjusting to the times.

HomeVestors® Reviews and Testimonials.

Our customers say it best.

Our homeowners often say that working with HomeVestors is the easiest thing they’ve ever done. In fact, we have on average an astounding 94% satisfaction rating with our clients. Read the HomeVestors reviews below on how homeowners across America have skipped the stress and uncertainty of listing their property by saying “YES” to HomeVestors’ all cash offers.

  • Charles K. (Clinton, Maryland)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (10/29/2020)
    It was quick and painless. All of the contacts that were made via phone, email, or in person went very smoothly with no issues. The representative I dealt directly with was professional and very clearly communicated all aspects of the transaction.
  • James D. (San Antonio, Texas)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/28/2020)
    Very fast close.
  • Jacquelin T. (Durham, North Carolina)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (05/15/2020)
    From start to finish, I felt informed and comfortable with the process. Super easy to do business with!
  • Kerry . (St Louis, Missouri)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (05/15/2020)
    It was quick, painless, and there was no hidden agenda. I was so pleased!
  • Deborah F. (Conyers, Georgia)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (05/19/2020)
    I was very happy with the offer and the closing was handled in a smooth and timely manner.
  • Bruce E. (Bristol, Connecticut)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (05/21/2020)
    I got a fair price for my home to facilitate my retirement and move out of state.
  • Susan L. (Buckeye, Arizona)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (05/21/2020)
    So easy and fast it didn’t seem possible!
  • Hong W. (Kissimmee, Florida)

    HomeVestors-four-half-star-rating
    (05/23/2020)
    Mr. Matt N responded to my inquiry very fast, and immediately worked on the deal with me professionally and competently. I would like to work with him again if further chance is provided.
  • Sydne H. (Louisville, Kentucky)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (05/25/2020)
    It was the easiest sale I've ever made. The offer was fair and I didn't have to do anything. I've recommended it to a couple of friends.
  • Lorri A. (Arden, North Carolina)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (05/26/2020)
    Katie and team were wonderful to work with, very creative with a solution to help me. I'm very grateful.
Load More

Request a free, no-obligation consultation.