We Buy Ugly Houses® Reviews and Testimonials.

Our customers say it best.

Our homeowners often say that working with We Buy Ugly Houses®  is the easiest thing they’ve ever done. In fact, we have on average an astounding 96.1% satisfaction rating with our clients. Read the We Buy Ugly Houses®  reviews below on how homeowners across America have skipped the stress and uncertainty of listing their property by saying “YES” to We Buy Ugly Houses’ all cash offers.


Total of 1,091 ratings from actual sellers (01/2019 - 01/2023)
percentage of customers that rated us five stars
77%
percentage of customers that rated us four stars
17%
percentage of customers that rated us three stars
1%
percentage of customers that rated us five stars
1%
percentage of customers that rated us one stars
2%
  • HomeVestors-four-half-star-rating
    Chris Valsamos [We Buy Ugly Houses franchisee] was great and very responsive throughout the entire process. There were some unforeseen snags that delayed the closing a bit, but all worked out in the end.
    Anita A. (Centereach, New York) • 1/23/2023
  • HomeVestors-four-half-star-rating
    Mr. Weaver [We Buy Ugly Houses franchisee] sent positive vibes from the get go! He was flexible and honest up front.
    Barbara F. (Medway, Ohio) • 1/18/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    It was great ...great experience can't say enough about David [We Buy Ugly Houses franchisee].
    Brenda B. (Dayton, Texas) • 1/17/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Ronald G. (Rowlett, Texas) • 1/16/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    It was very easy and smooth. Being able to lease back for a bit was huge for us and allowed us to move to a home we wanted not just one out of necessity.
    Nina S. (San Antonio, Texas) • 1/12/2023
  • HomeVestors-one-half-star-rating
    We thought that the whole concept was to be able to sell quickly. Not our experience at all! Then they turned it around, after we had to wait and wait and wait and wanted us to hurry! Plus, we were not happy with how much the buyer gave us asking price.
    Donna M. (Nebo , North Carolina) • 1/12/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Everything was great
    Clifton R. (Aquilla, Texas) • 1/11/2023
  • HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    Tony [We Buy Ugly Houses franchisee] was very friendly and most accommodating. He was honest and very easy to work with. Everything he told me was what actually happened.
    Larry P. (Birmingham, Alabama) • 1/11/2023
  • HomeVestors-four-star-rating
    It was an experience and the communication between me and agent fell apart. Once things were better spoken on my behalf and the agent it all worked out in the end.
    Sheena W. (Troy, New York) • 1/6/2023
  • HomeVestors-four-half-star-rating
    Everyone was extremely helpful, kind, and quick to respond.
    April P. (Englewood, Colorado) • 1/5/2023

Request a free, no-obligation consultation.

* Required
Submitting form...

Get a free,
no-obligation offer.

* Required
Submitting form...