We Buy Ugly Houses® Reviews and Testimonials.

Our customers say it best.

Our homeowners often say that working with We Buy Ugly Houses is the easiest thing they’ve ever done. In fact, we have on average an astounding 95.8% satisfaction rating with our clients. Read the We Buy Ugly Houses reviews below on how homeowners across America have skipped the stress and uncertainty of listing their property by saying “YES” to We Buy Ugly Houses’ all cash offers.


  • Brad J. (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/11/2022)
  • Darin S. (Lehigh Acres, Florida)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/10/2022)
    Great and hassle free
  • Cassandra M. (Independence , Ohio)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/10/2022)
    The process was easy. The contract terms were exactly what we agreed on. No surprises. Timely closing
  • sue L. (Brooklyn Park, Minnesota)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/10/2022)
    Ross showed up on time. He was friendly and professional. The quote was delivered within the timeframe stated. The quote was fair and reasonable. The paperwork and closing all went smoothly. The whole process was a good experience.
  • Autumn J. (Stoughton , Wisconsin)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/09/2022)
    The team @ HomeVestors made selling my house quick, easy, and painless. I would absolutely use them again if the need arises.
  • Sarah A. (Westlake , Louisiana)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/08/2022)
    Great! And easy
  • Nancy G. (Cumby, Texas)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/08/2022)
    The buyer was extremely helpful and accommodating. We were in a time crunch. Art was great in taking care of getting all the paperwork done timely.
  • Sheri P. (Spokane Valley, Washington)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/07/2022)
    Ron and Melissa were really great to work with. They took all of the stress of selling my house and making a major move.
  • Kirt L. (Wyndmere, North Dakota)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/07/2022)
    Fast, easy, accommodating
  • tammy s. (KINGMAN, Arizona)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (02/06/2022)
    Ben was GREAT!
Load More

Request a free, no-obligation consultation.

* Required
Submitting form...