HomeVestors Customer Reviews

HomeVestors Customer Reviews

Why have more than 75,000 people sold their houses to HomeVestors®? It’s because our franchisees specialize in providing fast cash buyouts for their houses. No realtors and no repairs necessary!

Browse below to find reviews from some of our most recent customers:

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

★★★★★
"I would recommend anyone and everyone to HomeVestors. They are fair, thorough and honest — I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The HomeVestors franchisee I spoke with was very kind, understanding and patient. He wasn’t pushy and he helped me make my decisions as I went along. It was just so good.”"
- Grace R.
Franchise Office: Chicago
Home sold in: IL
December 13, 2016

Living alone in big house when parent moved to nursing home

★★★★★
I was contacted within a short while of putting in a request on the website. When Sabine came to see the house, it didn't take long for her to look around and give me a purchase price. The closing date had to be moved to a month later due to details concerning my power of attorney (my mother being the actual owner of the house, but unable to make decisions herself due to mental illness). Sabine really helped me through it all by providing me with advice on how to go about satisfying all the legal paperwork. She certainly made a difficult time more tolerable."
- Robert Harrison
Franchise Office: Sabine Rolnick
Home sold in: IL
December 12, 2015

Extremely Helpful

★★★★★
My mother needed to sell her condo so she could move into assisted living. Her living alone was no longer safe or possible. I live across the country and was in a quandary. Luckily for us, Martha Bass from LivHome, suggested Mike. My cousin lives near my mother and Mike worked tirelessly with her to make the whole situation work for us. Mike was very smart, kind, and a joy to work with. My other found him very polite and kind too. His expertise and friendliness put her at ease. This situation was fraught with worry because we weren't sure how my mother would react and if she was going to be happy- everything turned out very well and just the other day, she asked me why it took so long!! She is very, very happy. I cant stress enough positives. Thanks for everything, Mike. You went above and beyond to help us all."
- Terry Turner
Franchise Office: Constitution Properties
Home sold in: MA
August 3, 2015

There whenever it was needed

★★★★★
Just w quick word of thanks to Mike and Stephen for making the experience of selling the family home an easy one. From the first meeting to the closing they ere there whenever we needed them. We would do it again and recommend them to anyone else. Happy Holidays to you all; especially Mike. Happy New Year."
- Linda Gourdin
Franchise Office: Constitution Properties
Home sold in: MA
August 3, 2015

Definitely recommend

★★★★★
I chose HomeVestors because they are the best. My experience with them was spectacular. I would most definitely recommend HomeVestors."
- Ann H.
Franchise Office: Will Hull - LKE Enterprise
Home sold in: IN
June 18, 2015

Definitely recommend

★★★★★
I chose HomeVestors because they are the best. My experience with them was spectacular. I would most definitely recommend HomeVestors."
- Ann H.
Franchise Office: Will Hull - LKE Enterprise
Home sold in: IN
June 18, 2015

Helped ease the pain

★★★★★
Thank you for making the painful decision regarding what to do, or how to go froward, on our Dad's house a very easy one. As Executor of the estate my family and I researched our options from our first meeting with Luke to meetings with Aaron and Jeremy. the Process was seamless and less stressful than expected. We also appreciate that from start to finish it took 10 days total. We will definitely spread the work about your company and will share our experience with all that will listen."
- Cynthia Taylor
Franchise Office: Win Win Properties
Home sold in: MA
June 17, 2015

Everything was done quickly.

★★★★★
Will Hull was very honest and very easy to work with. He made the process as easy and painless as possible. He got everything done very quickly."
- Josh R.
Franchise Office: Will Hull - LKE Enterprise
Home sold in: IN
June 10, 2015

First call I made and it worked well!

★★★★★
My experience with Homevestors & Will Hull was very good. Will was very informative and kept in touch with us through the entire process. I chose Homevestors because it was the 1st call I made and it worked out well. I would recommend Homevestors to everyone."
- Elizabeth W.
Franchise Office: Will Hull - LKE Enterprise
Home sold in: IN
June 10, 2015

Quick & smooth experience

★★★★★
It was a very smooth experience. Glad Will got everything handle so quickly. I'm happy with everything. Our old mortgage company was not easy to work with but Homevestors helped us get everything we needed to finish the deal."
- Scott U.
Franchise Office: Will Hull - LKE Enterprise
Home sold in: IN
June 10, 2015

Quick, easy and stress free.

★★★★★
Moving from a home can be a very stressful situation but working with Homevestors was absolutely the easiest business transaction that I've ever experienced. Agent Will Hull was extremely helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. He made sure things were being done in a timely manner. Working with Homevestors was an enjoyable experience and I would recommend them to anyone."
- Nancy P.
Franchise Office: Will Hull - LKE Enterprise
Home sold in: IN
May 29, 2015

Moving to Assisted Living

★★★★★
Our HomeVestors representatives, Mike Falotico and Oren Shahar, were very knowledgeable and understanding to our particular situation. We needed to liquidate Mom's house quickly, as she had been offered the apartment of her choice at an assisted living facility, and the equity from her home was needed for that funding. Mike and Oren made us an offer that was fair and reasonable, considering the work that was needed to the home and the amount of personal belongings Mom was leaving behind. We closed quickly, but on our schedule, allowing for a little extra time to deal with items at the house. Mike and his office staff kept us well informed about the process and paperwork required, and were willing to work with us when scheduling proved difficult due to weather-related days. I would definitely recommend HomeVestors, especially Mike and Oren, to anyone in a similar situation as ours."
- Cynthia Murphy
Franchise Office: Constitution Properties
Home sold in: MA
January 30, 2015

Honesty a Priority

★★★★★
It was a pleasure to deal with a company that had no hidden agenda. From the first meeting to the closing, the three principals that we dealt with were professional, courteous, understanding and most important honest. HomeVestors was our first choice when the decision was make that we wanted to sell our house. We had already seen the house we wanted and had taken the first steps towards purchasing it. However, we could not handle owning two houses financially. We had received a mailing from HomeVestors and called them. Their representative, Michael, showed up the appointed time; checked out our house, explained that HomeVestors did not buy every house they saw and that was made very plain. Michael was straight forward and explained everything. There was no pressure exerted by him. he made us an offer and the time time to think about ir which we did. We called him the next day or two and set up a time to sign the purchase and sales agreement. everything happened in an orderly fashion and went exactly as Michael said. We met the principal in charge of fixing the house to be put on the market and/or rented and at the closing we met the principal in charge of finances. no surprises at the closing and homeVestors does absorb most closing costs. Anyone who finds themselves in a situation where they have to or want to sell their property should give HomeVestors a call. The three men you deal with have made honesty a priority in their business which is refreshing to say the least. Maria Nunes"
- MARIA NUNES
Franchise Office: Aaron Katz, Michael Woods
Home sold in: MA
October 10, 2014

supportive and Pleasant

★★★★★
When I had a problem with a 15 year old lien on the property I inherited Aaron and Christina were amazingly helpful in dealing with the bank to clear it. Christina was especially helpful with all of the phone calls and emails back and forth,and both she and Aaron were great at communicating with me. Aaron was very professional and did a great job describing exactly what HomeVestors was about and exactly what I should except throughout the process. Overall my experience was supportive and pleasant."
- Karen Warren
Franchise Office: Win Win Properties
Home sold in: MA
October 10, 2014

Second home

★★★★★
This was a good experience from beginning to end - 20 days total. The professionalism of the buyer and his concern that it be a good experience for both of us was very apparent. His word could be trusted, he made no outlandish or empty sounding promises. He was very detailed in explaining the process and what to expect. He listened to me and understood my goals. This experience is far different than what our family experienced a few years ago with another buyer! I would do business with this company again."
- Vearnetta White
Franchise Office: Thomas Smith
Home sold in: VA
September 19, 2014

Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff

★★★★★
I want to thank you for the quick sale of our house. the way everything worked made it so less stressful for us. Everyone was so friendly and understanding, the closing was easy and convenient. My experience was very pleasant. I will recommend your company to anyone looking for a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Heather"
- Heather Alford
Franchise Office: WinWin Properties
Home sold in: MA
September 17, 2014

Great Job!

★★★★★
I wanted thank you and your office for the wonderful experience that I had selling my home. It was in need of many repairs and you and your office made it very easy for me and my wife to move on and not worry about the hassle of trying to sell it on the market. We would be happy to recommend HomeVestors to anyone selling their house."
- Tom
Franchise Office: Win Win Properties
Home sold in: MA
September 15, 2014

Great people!

★★★★★
After Twenty-Six years, circumstances required that I sell my home. I was fortunate to find HomeVestors Win Win Properties at the time I needed to sell quickly. I was also fortunate to work with both Aaron and Jeremy, who were fair with the price, honest about the process, and sensitive to the challenges of selling my family home. integrity, generosity of spirit and kindness aren't often mentioned in the same breathe as " Business/ Real Estate Investment," but Aaron and Jeremy engage all of those qualities in their business."
- Karen
Franchise Office: WinWin Properties
Home sold in: MA
September 15, 2014

gets the job done

★★★★★
I found working with HomeVestors to be a pleasure to work with. HomeVestors worked with our lawyer to purchase my mother's home from a trust which had been ___. They worked through a lot of family issues throughout the purchase and especially the closing. Two of the family members did not attend the closing due to the drama which had unfolded and the insults which were ___. HomeVestors especially Mike Falotico was able to overcome the obstacles and get the house sold. I would recommend HomeVestors, Mike Falotico to anyone with a home that had any kind of problem. Mike will get the job done. Thank you."
- Grand (randolph)
Franchise Office: Constitution Properties
Home sold in: MA
September 14, 2014

Review Test

★★★★★
Just another form test"
- Amor Test
Franchise Office: WBUH Dallas
Home sold in: TX
September 11, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Sephanie L.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Sephanie L.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Sephanie L.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
One of the most pleasant experiences of my life. Professional courteous and personable are how I Describe the people that I worked with on this. Thank you!"
- Diane Techam
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
One of the most pleasant experiences of my life. Professional courteous and personable are how I Describe the people that I worked with on this. Thank you!"
- Diane Techam
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
One of the most pleasant experiences of my life. Professional courteous and personable are how I Describe the people that I worked with on this. Thank you!"
- Diane Techam
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Deanna B.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Deanna B.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Very helpful!

★★★★★
Ross was very very helpful and accommodating with any and all issues and guidelines we had."
- Shida S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Exceptional Service!

★★★★★
Exceptional Service!"
- Brendell & Brean
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Exceptional Service!

★★★★★
Exceptional Service!"
- Brendell & Brean
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Exceptional Service!

★★★★★
Exceptional Service!"
- Brendell & Brean
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Mark & Dicne P.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Mark & Dicne P.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Judith Anderson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Judith Anderson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Judith Anderson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
We appreciate your willingness to accommodate us."
- Leslie & Chris Lack
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
We appreciate your willingness to accommodate us."
- Leslie & Chris Lack
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
We appreciate your willingness to accommodate us."
- Leslie & Chris Lack
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
We appreciate your willingness to accommodate us."
- Leslie & Chris Lack
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent! Everything went extremely smoothly. After 10 years in the business, this was definitely one of the smoothest transactions I've had."
- Gene S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent! Everything went extremely smoothly. After 10 years in the business, this was definitely one of the smoothest transactions I've had."
- Gene S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Ross was very accommodating and straight forward with us. I would recommend him to others."
- M. Stewart & S. Stewart
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Ross was very accommodating and straight forward with us. I would recommend him to others."
- M. Stewart & S. Stewart
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Good, quick and painless!"
- Scott Westons
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Delphini C.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Great Staff!

★★★★★
The staff were great. They were a big help with everything and the process was quick."
- Hassan Bailey
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Great Staff!

★★★★★
The staff were great. They were a big help with everything and the process was quick."
- Hassan Bailey
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Great Staff!

★★★★★
The staff were great. They were a big help with everything and the process was quick."
- Hassan Bailey
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- D. Wall
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Thank you!"
- Pat
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Thank you!"
- Pat
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Thank you!"
- Pat
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Lora Clarkson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Ross has been very kind and understanding."
- Kathleen Dunahoo
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Ross has been very kind and understanding."
- Kathleen Dunahoo
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Ross has been very kind and understanding."
- Kathleen Dunahoo
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Ross has been very kind and understanding."
- Kathleen Dunahoo
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
It was very efficient. I am glad that everything was settled in a timely manner."
- Linnea K.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
It was very efficient. I am glad that everything was settled in a timely manner."
- Linnea K.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
It was very efficient. I am glad that everything was settled in a timely manner."
- Linnea K.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
The company from beginning to end has been handled very professionally, all questions answered clearly. The experience was very satisfying."
- Gail S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
The company from beginning to end has been handled very professionally, all questions answered clearly. The experience was very satisfying."
- Gail S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Gail S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Gail S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Gail S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Ross treated me very professionally and was very willing to work with me!"
- Carol J. Petersdorf
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Ross treated me very professionally and was very willing to work with me!"
- Carol J. Petersdorf
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Ross treated me very professionally and was very willing to work with me!"
- Carol J. Petersdorf
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Smooth Service!

★★★★★
Smooth - Business - Professional!"
- Karl Peterson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Smooth Service!

★★★★★
Smooth - Business - Professional!"
- Karl Peterson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Arthur G.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Jim
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Very very good!"
- Charles M. B.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Very very good!"
- Charles M. B.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Thanks for the prompt and helpful service!"
- T. Peterson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- James Kelly
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- James Kelly
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- James Kelly
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- James Kelly
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Very low hassles - no time wasted!"
- R. Paul Pronk
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Very low hassles - no time wasted!"
- R. Paul Pronk
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Very satisfying no nonsense quick and easy."
- Thomas S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Very satisfying no nonsense quick and easy."
- Thomas S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Very Professional!

★★★★★
Ross was very professional, yet relaxed and ready to answer any questions. It was great to sell our house quickly to Homevestors instead of a long wait if we had put our house on the market."
- Tom & Jean Yost
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Very Satisfying!"
- Richard L. Thomas
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Knosalla
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Knosalla
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Knosalla
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Pleasant Service!

★★★★★
It was a pleasant and professional service."
- Allen Hofe
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Painless Experience!

★★★★★
Quick, painless and they made me feel good about the sale and all the paper work."
- Sandra G. Bath
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Painless Experience!

★★★★★
Quick, painless and they made me feel good about the sale and all the paper work."
- Sandra G. Bath
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Happy Customer!

★★★★★
I would gladly tell all of my friends who are selling to contacgt you Ross for the best service. Dont ever change you are beautiful."
- Larry Harry
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Happy Customer!

★★★★★
I would gladly tell all of my friends who are selling to contacgt you Ross for the best service. Dont ever change you are beautiful."
- Larry Harry
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Happy Customer!

★★★★★
I would gladly tell all of my friends who are selling to contacgt you Ross for the best service. Dont ever change you are beautiful."
- Larry Harry
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Very courteous and pleasant dealing with ross everything went as stated from the beginning thank you very much."
- Karen M. & Paul
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Bill and Annette Helgerson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Margaret S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Margaret S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Betty Evens
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Thank You!

★★★★★
Thank you for making a very stressful and difficult situation a much easier and smooth process! You really relieved a tremendous amount of stress and again we thank you!"
- Michelle K.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- R. Jay Resah
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Sylvia Palm
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Professional/ considerate of my feelings on selling my parents."
- Janet Carlson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Professional/ considerate of my feelings on selling my parents."
- Janet Carlson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Company Personnel was efficient and timely in handling all information and transactions."
- Nancy Leaf
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
This was a very easy way to sell our home."
- Cindy McCallor
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Very smooth transaction and friendly service."
- Erica Spelman
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Wonderful!"
- Lois Hennegar
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Clean, respectful, fair, quick and painless."
- Michael Carroll
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Clean, respectful, fair, quick and painless."
- Michael Carroll
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Jill Peterson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Jill Peterson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Lisa M. Oatman
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Lisa M. Oatman
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Paul Sporcic
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Buen E. L.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Buen E. L.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Mary B.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Mary B.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Help In The Time!

★★★★★
A lot of help in a different time."
- Jill Sewell
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Help In The Time!

★★★★★
A lot of help in a different time."
- Jill Sewell
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
All went well with no surprises from Homevestors communication was good on their part and they did what they promised."
- M. A. Koehler
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
All went well with no surprises from Homevestors communication was good on their part and they did what they promised."
- M. A. Koehler
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Jeanne O., Dorsey M., Myra G.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Debra Wu Lee
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Relief In Knowing Business Is Handle!

★★★★★
A relief to have everything handled for me. A nice family will be happy many years when the home is update and sold."
- Debra L. Bishop
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Joyce C. O.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Joyce C. O.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Dan Smith
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Dan Smith
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 6, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Richard P. Mailans
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Richard P. Mailans
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Kenneth F. Windsperger
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Kenneth F. Windsperger
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Ray D.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Ray D.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Exceptional Service!

★★★★★
Ross was exceptional and went out of his way to make this a small transaction."
- Dianne S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Timely Service!

★★★★★
It was a timely and respectful, and i appreciate that."
- Rosemary Morgan
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Nancy A. M
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Lois Palmer
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Lois Palmer
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Lois Palmer
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Lois Palmer
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Donna Crepps
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Sarah B.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Susan E.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Run T.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Barbara Olson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Barbara Olson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Carol Pearl
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Valarie Lassr
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Valarie Lassr
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Steven R.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Howard S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent service!"
- Mari W. Roth
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent service!"
- Mari W. Roth
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent service!"
- Mari W. Roth
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent service."
- Judy
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Health problems

★★★★★
Anna, needed to sell her house fast because her son and her had health problems and couldn't' maintain the house any more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1hqbjAv5DE&feature=youtu.be"
- Anna Harris
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 5, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Judy
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 4, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Betty S.
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 4, 2014

Happy With Service!

★★★★★
I am happy to do business with Ross."
- Gerald A & Nancy C. Holt
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Great Service!

★★★★★
Everything was great with Ross & Homevestors."
- Scott Peterson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Happy Service!

★★★★★
We're very happy with service and the process."
- Sperl Estate
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Jean Zoch
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Grateful Service!

★★★★★
Mr. Herman was very gracias and I am very grateful to have had he's services."
- Andrea Perez
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Very Smoothly!

★★★★★
It went very smoothly."
- David Hayne
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Smooth Service!

★★★★★
Everything went smooth and good."
- Robert
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Great Experience!

★★★★★
A great experience thank you."
- Calli Pawn
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Everyone is Helpful!

★★★★★
Everyone was very helpful!"
- Anna Guildano
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Smooth & Easy!

★★★★★
Smooth & Easy!"
- Linda Yurk
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Excellent Service!"
- Harold Buentje and Ginger Wood
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Was excellent!"
- Carry & Linda Ferrell
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Excellent Service!

★★★★★
Ross was great to work with and the transaction went very quickly and smoothly( within a week)."
- Richard Slater
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Excellent!

★★★★★
Great service!"
- Susan E. Boettl
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 3, 2014

Excellent!

★★★★★
Great service!"
- Susan E. Boettl
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 2, 2014

Exceeded My Expectations!

★★★★★
Exceeded My Expectations!"
- Wayne Welty
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 2, 2014

Very Excellent

★★★★★
Very excellent, he was caring efficient made us feel like we were selling the house to someone who will fix it up."
- Carol Johnson
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 2, 2014

Wonderful!

★★★★★
Wonderful! Great people to work with. Very Happy!"
- Arlene A. Lindelof
Franchise Office:
Home sold in:
September 2, 2014

Pleased

★★★★★
I needed to relocate to Texas and I had very little time. I called another company that gave me the ____. They sent me a contract that said they will put the house on the market and I only get paid when the house sells. That was not what we had agreed. A friend of mine had told me to call HomeVestors because he had heard of them and their good job. I did. I talked to Michael from the start - we met in 2 days and he explained how the process works and I was pleased. He made me a very fair offer and has been very helpful throughout the whole process. The closing was fast and they it in my hands when I wanted to close. I am very pleased with HomeVestors and recommend them to anyone who wants to sell their home."
- Henry Nobro
Franchise Office: Constitution Properties
Home sold in: MA
December 23, 2013

email

★★★★★
(he said he sent an email with his comments)"
- Daniel Brasti
Franchise Office: constitution properties
Home sold in: MA
November 21, 2013

smooth transition

★★★★★
Thank you for your assistance through a very stressful, difficult, overwhelming, trying situation where I felt my options were extremely limited. Your help from the start to the finish in working through the issues made for a smooth transition to a more viable situation for me."
- Sharon Melia
Franchise Office: constitution properties
Home sold in: MA
October 3, 2013

Friendly and Accommodating

★★★★★
Going into this emotional experience, I was anticipating car-salesmen-like attitudes. What I didn't expect to encounter were two gentlemen, understanding my situation and helping me to reach my goal. It was hard to part with my family home, but I felt the route Michael and Stephen were going to take to improve the home for a new family to make their own memories was best. Michael and Stephen were very friendly and accommodating before, during, and after our sale!"
- Nancy (FallRiver)
Franchise Office: Constitution Properties
Home sold in: MA
January 8, 2013

Wonderful and Informative

★★★★★
I had acquired a two family home from my parents which had fallen in all repairs. It was very difficult to maintain partly due to not living in the area. HomeVestors had made a very ___ offer. Mike was very wonderful and informative."
- Barbara Bandona
Franchise Office: Constitution Properties
Home sold in: MA
January 1, 2013